Kathleen Ball Western Romance

Click here to edit subtitle

Coming Soon



Dawson Ranch Series Sale-- Alice's Story FREE-

Free Ebook
Prequel to Texas Haven
*** Reviews needed ***

The moment rancher Burke Dawson meets Alice
 he gives her his heart. Believing the hunky,

 rancher is prominent and wealthy, Alice grabs

 him up for these reasons alone.

their impulsive marriage lead to disaster?

Burke is looking for love.

Alice is a gold digger.

This is the prequel to my novel Texas Haven in

 which Burke Dawson finally finds the love of
his life.

As it is a prequel it is the story of Alice and

 Burke and why Burke swears off women.

You met Alice in the Best Selling Novel Texas

 Haven- this is her back story so many asked for


Autographed Paperbacks
           Only $7.99 includes shipping
**** United States Addresses Only

 Dawson Ranch Series

 "Kathleen has done it again in this beautiful tale of a sexy and confident

cowboy who had me liking him from page one to loving him every page

thereafter. I like a strong man, especially a sexy cowboy hiding a gentle

side beneath a rough exterior. He knows what he wants and goes after it,

even if not always at the right moment."



Cowboy Seasons





Lasso Springs Series

Sexy Cowboys and the women that love them...Finalist in the 2012 RONE Awards. Top pick, 5 star series from the Romance Review. I write contemporary western romance with great emotion and memorable characters.My books are award winners and have appeared on best sellers lists including Amazon's Best Sellers List. There's something about a cowboy. I hope you read and enjoy my books!!
Dawson Ranch Series--- Alice's Story, Texas Haven, Ryelee's Cowboy
Lasso Springs Series- - Callie's Heart, Lone Star Joy and Stetson's Storm
Cowboy Season's Series -- Summer's Desire, Autumn's Hope